Hepton Singers

Rehearsal files spring 2022

Here is the list of pieces we are performing in our next concert. Click on an item and it will take you to the page containing the rehearsal files for this piece. For Premium in-copyright pieces, you will need to be logged in, using your personal login info, before you gain access to the soundfiles. (If you don’t have a login, email Jan):


Monteverdi: Anima Mea Perdona

Monteverdi: Che se tu se, il cor mio

Anna Thorvaldsdottir/Þorvaldsdóttir : Heyr þú oss himnum á

Victoria: Regina Coeli

Arvo Part : Da Pacem Domine

Mantyljarvi: Pseudo-yoik

Alonso Lobo: Versa est in Luctum

Victoria: O Magnum Mysterium

Guerrero :  Ave Virgo Sanctissima

Maxwell Davies:  Lullaby for Lucy

Macmillan : A Child’sPrayer

Macmillan: O Radiant Dawn

Gjeilo:  Second Eve

Gjeilo: Northern Lights

Any problems, please contact Jan Scott