Arrow Vale Singers, Redditch

  • Christmas Music 2021:-
  • 156 Angel’s Carol (Rutter) https://johnfletchermusic.org/angels-carol-rutterj/
  • 158 A Merry Little Christmas https://johnfletchermusic.org/merry-little-christmas-arranged-by-goff-richards/
  • 160 Nativity Carol https://johnfletchermusic.org/nativity-carol-by-john-rutter/
  • 184 Let There Be Peace On Earth https://johnfletchermusic.org/let-peace-earth-millers-jacksonj-arranged-althousej/
  • 196 In Dulci Jubilo (Praetorius) https://johnfletchermusic.org/dulci-jubilo-praetoriusm/
  • 197 Gaudete (piae-cantiones1582) https://johnfletchermusic.org/gaudete-piae-cantiones-1582/
  • 232 Carollers From Hell https://johnfletchermusic.org/carollers-from-hell-prattg/
  • 239 Star Carol https://johnfletchermusic.org/star-carol-rutterj/
  • 275 Es Ist Ein Ros Entsprungen
    https://johnfletchermusic.org/es-ist-ein-ros-entsprungen-praetoriusm-arranged-by-cashmored/
  • From Carols For Choirs book 1:-
    2. Away In A Manger, page3 https://johnfletchermusic.org/away-in-a-manger-arranged-by-reginald-jacques/
    27. O Little Town Of Bethlehem, p92 https://johnfletchermusic.org/o-little-town-of-bethlehem-vaughan-williamsr-descant-by-thomas-armstrong/
    42. Torches, p150 https://johnfletchermusic.org/torches-joubertj-2/
    43. Unto Us Is Born A Son, p154 https://johnfletchermusic.org/unto-us-is-born-a-son-willcocksd/